fast50
 
Call 0508 732-266 or Email Us
* Required





 
 
Contact Us

Contact SEA Containers NZ Limited

Take a moment to fill out the form below with your details, or alternatively, give us a call and we will be more than happy to answer any queries you may have. Our friendly team here at SEA Containers look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Head Office Address                                                     Postal Address
124 Hewletts Road                                                          PO Box 4271
Mount Maunganui                                                          Mount Maunganui South
New Zealand

Phone
Freecall - 0508 SEACON (732266)
Tel. +64 7 928 0318
Fax. +64 7 928 1165

Email
sales@seacontainers.co.nz

 

Team

Lance Swain - lance@seacontainers.co.nz             07 927-1387 / 022 157-4329

Odin Madsen - odin@seacontainers.co.nz            07 927-1388 / 021 026-31676

Richard Allen - richard@seacontainers.co.nz      027 520-2266

Nick Moore - nick@seacontainers.co.nz               07 927-1389 / 027 433-2479

John Bowen - john@seacontainers.co.nz               03 595-1353 / 027 642-5737

Scott Shrimpton - scott@seacontainers.co.nz         07 927-1381 / 021 0812-1083

Vanessa Burch - vanessa@seacontainers.co.nz       07 281-1270 / 027 235-7334


 

Testimonials

"I firstly wanted to say thanks so much!

Your service has been above and then some.  We are so thankful for everything you have done and will do, as we still have to get the last bit sorted.

We have not yet got a site but will be working hard towards it.

Again your help and assistance has been awesome and we can't thank you enough."

Zoe Munn


 

Get a quick quote

* Required











Tick the box below to complete the quote